We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gus's Automotive
306-922-1822
80 12th St West
Prince Albert, SK S6V 3B3
53.202395 -105.756451
http://gussauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
24 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Suzanne 11/16/2017
Very good experience.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/17/2017
Review by Wayne Zuk: Very Prince Albert
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by Lori Clapson: Always friendly service. Gave me a quote before hand. Able to accommodate me very quickly. Got my car back within the day.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/29/2017
Review by Tim underwood: Friendly and realable service. Price of service was fair as well
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2017
Review by Brody bautz: Staff took the time to thoroughly explain to me what work they did and why.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Committed to their quoted price
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/18/2017
Review by Joe Bexson: Very thorough and friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/06/2017
Review by Glenda Beaulac: good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2017
Review by Alphonse Dorion: Good service friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2017
Review by Alphonse Dorion: Good service friendly
  Native 11/17/2016
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2016
Review by Rob Nason: Great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/08/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: We have always had good service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/08/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: We have always had good service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/09/2016
Review by Charlotte McIntyre: The people are friendly, and accomodating. The work is excellent and fast.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/30/2015
Review by Rob Nason: We have been dealing with Gus's Auto in Prince Albert since 2002. Gus's Auto has always been fantastic regarding service and treatment when we have driven in to have oil changes or necessary repairs done. We trust them totally. For a period of time we went elsewhere, to give our "local" auto dealer our business, but we were greatly disappointed in their treatment to us, plus their fees were enormous. We decided it was worth it to stick with Gus's after that, which entails a 2 hour drive to them (4 hour return trip) in order to have our vehicle serviced at their shop.
  Muriel 08/20/2015
Excellent service, friendly helpful staff. We very much appreciate your service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/02/2015
Review by Don Zacharias: I asked to see the additional identified service needs for myself. No issue. I was able to talk directly with the service technician and discuss the fixes. I appreciate that.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/02/2015
Review by Don Zacharias: I asked to see the additional identified service needs for myself. No issue. I was able to talk directly with the service technician and discuss the fixes. I appreciate that.
  Yvette 12/11/2014
I'm totally satisfied with the people and the work done on my car at Gus's Automotive. Merry Christmas to you all!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
306-922-1822
near by local auto car shop
80 12th St West
Prince Albert, SK S6V 3B3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo